Thursday Night F… un.

I wonder if girls respect guys they have one night stands with?

I went out to my favourite bar late Thursday night; I’d had a rough evening and went out to blow off some steam. I didn’t have any intention of hooking up with a girl – to be honest I have had promised myself I wouldn’t go out and sleep with people for the sake of it – but I did.

We went back to my apartment and we had a lust filled one night stand.

I awoke in the morning to my alarm going off. As I turned over I had noticed that the girl had gone. As I went to the bathroom and I looked at the nasty bite mark left on my chest, I wondered: do girls respect men that much?

I’m not complaining, I didn’t have to endure the awkwardness of getting the girl to leave as I got ready for work, plus I saved an extra tea bag by not having to make her tea and putting up with crippling small talk.

It just made me wonder, do women respect the one night stand? Or if she is willing to go back to mine and sleep with a stranger, how much respect does she have for herself?

Or she could have just wanted to blow off some steam? (We all know women want sex just as much as men). Perhaps a release of endorphins was needed to distract herself from whatever else is going on in her life?

Either way, it doesn’t really matter to me, I just hope she had fun.

Leave a Reply

